UNITED STATES CHAPTERS


Alabama (Chapter #4)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Leighton O'Connor - Temporary President

leighton@christianjeepassociation.org


Arizona (Chapter #2)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Melissa Burton

mejburton@gmail.com

Arkansas (Chapter #21)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Kenny Sikes & Jamie Flanery

kennysikes14@gmail.com


California (Chapter #15)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Jason Maples

jason@hispizza.com


Colorado (Chapter#5)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Nikki Leonardo

Bwvbb27@gmail.com.


Indiana (Chapter #3)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Leighton O'Connor - Temporary President

External link opens in new tab or windowleighton@christianjeepassociation.org


Florida (Chapter #7)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Michael Lyman

External link opens in new tab or windowbychristalone@hotmail.com


Georgia (Chapter #10)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Leighton O'Connor - Temporary President

leighton@christianjeepassociation.org


Kentucky (Chapter #23)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Matt Simons
msimons@christianjeepassociation.org

 

Massachusetts (Chapter #1)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Leighton O'Connor

leighton@christianjeepassociation.org


Central & Western Massachusetts (Chapter #18)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Jochebed Brochu
External link opens in new tab or windowchristianjeepassociation18@gmail.com


Michigan (Chapter #6)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Leighton O'Connor - Temporary President

leighton@christianjeepassociation.org


Minnesota (Chapter #19)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Jason Grecula
jgrecula@me.com


Missouri/Illinois (Chapter #14)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
St. Louis/Metro East

Jen Ramos

jramos@christianjeepassociation.org


New York (Chapter #26)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Aaron Eastlack

aeastlack@gmail.com


North Carolina (Chapter #13)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Natalie Clark

nclark@christianjeepassociation.org


Ohio Chapter (Chapter #16)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Sam Bowers
sbowers1@cinci.rr.com


Oklahoma (Chapter #20)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Bruce Brannon
bruceb6501@yahoo.com


Pennsylvania (Chapter #9)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Kevin Comp

kcomp37@gmail.com


Tennessee (Chapter #8)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Leighton O'Connor - Temporary President

leighton@christianjeepassociation.org


Texas (Chapter #12)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

President: Jason Hodges / Vice President:

cjatexas@yahoo.com


Vermont (Chapter #22)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Sarah Langworthy
sarahlivey@gmail.com


Virginia (Chapter #11)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Mike Thornton

michael.albert.thornton@gmail.com


Washington State (Chapter #25)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Ken King
ken_king98146@yahoo.com 


West Virginia (Chapter #24)

External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group

Tonya Moyer
tonyamoyer72@gmail.com


INTERNATIONAL CHAPTERS


Mexico (Chapter #17)
External link opens in new tab or windowFacebook Group
Irving Contreras Espinoza

irvingcon@hotmail.com


Our goal is to have a chapter in all 50 states by the end of 2022. We are hoping to have a few in Canada as well. If you are interested in starting a chapter in your area, please submit an application here.  There is no cost to create a chapter.